The Lucky Manila Tumbler


I went inside Starbucks at Trinoma a while ago and headed straight to the shelf of mug and tumblers.

I already knew which one I was going to take so I looked up to the highest shelf to search for it.

There it was, along with about ten others that look just like the one I’m going to take. I picked the one that I was able to inspect thoroughly. I knew that even the slightest flaw will not be noticed, but I still wanted to get the very best one.

Once satisfied, I took it to the cashier and paid for this little thing. I looked at it as it was standing silently on that table.

*You lucky tumbler, you.* I thought.

*I hope you reach London safely.*

<3

Advanced Happy Valentines you guys!

^___^

Categories: 1 | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Lucky Manila Tumbler

  1. Kathleen

    Who’s in London? Miss you Ters!:)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

