My New Nikon Lens Mug!


The new nikon lens mug - wide angle zoom :D

I got my new Nikon Lens AF-SNIKKOR 24-70mm F/2.8 today. : D I have been waiting for it ever since I have ordered from Shopper’s Haven – who also sells other pretty cool stuff.

^__^ I would say that I am satisfied with my lens mug.

The likeness of it with the real lens is really good. The design is really detailed. It actually looked real when I opened the box. Hehe… could fool anyone with it.)

Tapos zoomable pa siya! : D hehehe.

Why don’t you go visit Shopper’s Heaven site now and go check it out. :] You might decide to buy one for yourself or a gift for a friend who’s a photography enthusiast. ^_^

I promise, if they’re as geeky as myself, this will blow their mind

More pictures of my Nikon Lens Mug.

: D

| 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “My New Nikon Lens Mug!

  1. LA

    cool! :)

  2. Mark Oliver

    regaluhan mo naman ako nito Teri…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

