the office case files – jokes


Not so long ago, I made up a joke about one of our officemates – Shaun.  “Anong paboritong gawain ni Shaun?” Nice guy really. : ) I asked that to Tinnie and some of the girls and we had a grand time laughing about it.

Just today, Shaun approached me, “Terri may joke ako sayo.” He said, “Ano paboritong game ni Terri?”

Napa-isip ako then, “Sirit?”

“Eh di, Mystery Case Files.” Wahaha. : P and everyone said nakabawi na siya sakin. wahehe.

I love to play Mystery Case Files by Bigfish. In fairness, it took me a while to finish their latest game: Dire Grove. Check that out when you have time. It’s really absorbing.

I guess napapansin din madalas ni Shaun na I play that often pag break. : P hehe.

So, what was his favorite thing to do?

Eh di mag BakaShaun. : P

| Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

