leaving …


It’s Monday night, and I’ll be staying in my hotel room to start packing my things. We shall be leaving for Manila on Wednesday. : (

I never realized I bought so much omiyage. O_O.. ehhh. They’re too many now! When I put them in my bag they’re all squished. -_- ugh.

I haven’t had the time to go to Kanagawa anymore, things are so busy here in Tokyo. : ( I wanted to see my friends again before I leave, but alas. : ( dekinain da. Okane ga nakutte, jikan mo nakatta.  Sabishiii.. *cry cry*

Haay.  : ( well, better start packing. I wish the baggage limit is 30 kilos. Huwaaa! If I exceed my weight limit again, I will have to carry more things. Hehe.

Oh well.

Categories: Adventures | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

