Pu-lai!


As part of my practice for my photography skill improvement, I shall take a picture every day (well, I’ll try to) and post it here. It shall help me reflect over what happened today and at least I will see improvement as time goes by.

Taken at the park sa may likod ng office. :) Jot and Imee.

Taken at the park sa may likod ng office. :) Jot and Imee. Flying around in a broom during office breaks.

Categories: Pictures of the Day | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

