-__-


Right.

So I feel a little angry a while ago.  And I feel bad about it. I guess things have been piling up today that I wasn’t able to watch my temper.

(no, wala naman ako nagawang damage or something) I made a little comment (also known as “ranting”) a while ago during meeting. One of my officemates told me that I really do look scary when I get angry, because I rarely get angry.

So pag galit ako… O_____O.

I don’t like being angry actually, because after the anger leaves, you’re left with nothing but sadness. It feels really bad. :(

I’m sorry, you guys, if natakot kayo sakin. :( I rarely get angry, really.

Categories: mga kwento | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

