Picture of the day #2 – Staying This Way


As part of my practice for my photography skill improvement, I shall take a picture every day (well, I’ll try to) and post it here. It shall help me reflect over what happened today and at least I will see improvement as time goes by.

While waiting for the south bound train, the one for north bound arrived earlier. I love how it said to stay focused. Yep, must stay focused this time.

While waiting for the south bound train, the one for north bound arrived earlier. I loved how it said to stay focused. Yep, must stay focused this time.

Categories: Pictures of the Day | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Picture of the day #2 – Staying This Way

  1. hmmm, i think it needs more composition. like, more of the train and yet focused on the “stayed focused” ad on the train. but hey we have different perspective in photography. BTW, i like this!

    • *notes it down* :D hai! heehee *hugs wil* thanks wil. :) I will try to do that next time. hmmmmmmm. sige sige.
      Btw, where were you awhile ago pala? :)

      • i was just at my place, i got of the bed so late na, hehe, i wish i also had the time and eagerness you have right now about photography :P keep it up. you’ll learn everyday.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

